4 comments on “It is what it is…

  1. Hang in there! You are doing an awesome job! As far as your ex, he needs to step up. Have you tried filing with the attorney general? I finally did that with my son’s dad about 8 months before he turned 18 and they got him. He finished paying about 2 yrs ago when Jeremy was 30!
    Follow your heart on the job decisions and do what is best for you and your kids and don’t worry about other people and their opinions.
    I will keep you and Jessi in my prayers. Good luck with everything.

    Kenda

  2. Your a great mom , you are doing a beautiful job sweetie The Lord see you everyday , like I have been saying he has plans for her and you . If I had a million dollars I would so give it to you. If I had a gold ribbon I would name you mother of the year . So please keep your head up and believe in the Lord . As we continue to pray for you and your family . May God bless you always

  3. Hang in there Misty. Something will work out for you. It always has. As for Warren, he is a good person and I admire him for living the life he has now. I am sure, being the women that you are you would never have agreed to anything other than what you wanted. Circumstances have changed for you but again, something will work out for you! My prayers are with all of you. Your Granddaughter is adorable! (so is her mommy!)

  4. Hi Misti. Anything you decide to do regarding yourself or Jessi is beyond criticism from anyone. Nobody but you knows how things truly are with Jessi and you are the best one to decide what is best. You have all my moral supports in all that you do. I think you’re doing great too. I know that may do little to help lift your depression. I know I cannot imagine how great your burden is. I do know that any and every step you take to help Jessi and yourself is huge and takes huge strength given your situation. You are a hero, depressed or not. Whether you are in debt or not. Just keep plugging away as you have been. You’re doing great. Much love to you and Jessi. ❤ ❤

Leave a comment