3 comments on “If all your friends were jumping off a cliff, would you do it too?

  1. While I disagree with you some, I do think that before we cut spending on those that work for our government, we should first stop paying those that are voting for a year. Just cutting their salary and benefits would push both groups to make better choices. This country has to learn to compromise. We are getting further and further apart.

    • I know right! And, there could be a few minor inaccuracies in my piece lol! There are a lot of solutions to these problems. We have hired some highly intelligent and experienced bipartisan teams over past decade with some really great solutions, but no one wants a solution. I really believe politics and ratings are fueled only by a fight rather than a solution.

Leave a comment